The Session Details screen appears when you select the Details button on a session that's listed on the Health & safety calendar screen.
You can use this screen to:
- See the details of the session.
- Manage the people who are attending the session.
- Configure the topics that are being covered in the session, including the skill(s) that are added to attendees' profiles after the session is completed.
- View and edit and details of the session as needed.
- Complete the session when it's finished.
- Cancel the session if it's no longer needed.